The SEPA ADA’s current Board of Directors includes:
Karen Bojar
Rick Bojar
Giovanni Campbell
Bruce Caswell
Sherrie Cohen
Christian Dunbar
Fran Fattah
Mary Goldman (Treasurer)
Gregory Harvey
Anthony Ingargiola
Carol Jenkins
Glenda Marshall (Secretary)
Jay McCalla
Jim Moss
Glenavie Norton (Chairperson)
Damon Roberts
Pedro Rodriguez
Hal Rosenthal (Vice President)
Sue Rosenthal
Stephen Rudman
Steven R. Sher
Hertis Smithey
Numa St. Louis
Marc Stier
Andy Toy
Kay Kyungsun Yu

Be the first to start a conversation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: